Smash The House Christmas Album LP ‘Home Alone (On The Night Before Christmas)’


Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike presents the Smash The House Christmas EP ‘Home Alone (On The Night Before Christmas)’, with an all-star roster of artists.

Out of stock


Home Alone (On the Night Before Christmas) – Dimitri Vegas
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, R3HAB
Merry Christmas Everyone – VIZE, Leony
Christmas Time – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin van Buuren, Brennan Heart ft. Jeremy Oceans
Wonderfull Dream (Holidays are Coming) – Klaas
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas – Quintino
Do They Know it’s Christmas – Nervo, Tiscore
Home Alone Theme – Ummet Ozcan, Jaxx & Vega
Feliz Navidad (Yves V Edit) – F4ST
Jingle Bells – Bassjackers
Last Christmas – MATTN, Sylver, Dino Warriors
Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer – Angemi, Wolfpack, Polina Grace
Jingle Bell Rock – Blasterjaxx, Tony Junior
Rocking Around The Christmas Tree (Gabry Ponte Edit) – Harris & Ford
The Nutcracker – Coone
Merry Xmas Everybody – Dr Phunk
Deck The Halls (Timmy Trumpet Edit) – 3 Are Legend, Brennen Heart, Toneshifterz
All I Want For Christmas is You – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Brennan Heart

Additional information

Weight 0.500 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smash The House Christmas Album LP ‘Home Alone (On The Night Before Christmas)’”

Your email address will not be published.